ABC Announces Remaining Premiere Dates for the Fall

ABC announced premiere dates for "Eastwick" and "Brothers & Sisters" for the 2009-10 season today. Times listed are ET.

Wednesday, September 23
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Eastwick"

Sunday, September 27
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Brothers & Sisters"

These join the previously announced premiere dates below, and complete ABC's fall season premieres:

Saturday, September 5
8:00 p.m.-11:30 p.m. "Saturday Night Football"

Friday, September 11
10:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Monday, September 21
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Castle"

Tuesday, September 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars" (special two-hour episode)
10:00-11:00 p.m. "The Forgotten"

Wednesday, September 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show" (special day and time)
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Modern Family"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "Cougar Town"

Thursday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. "FlashForward"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"

Sunday, September 27
7:00-9:00 p.m. "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" (two-hour season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Desperate Housewives"

Tuesday, September 29
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Shark Tank" (in-season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show" (regular day and time period premiere)

Wednesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. "Hank"
8:30-9:00 p.m. "The Middle"

Thursday, October 1
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Private Practice"

Sunday, October 4
7:00-8:00 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Friday, October 9
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Ugly Betty" (two-hour season premiere)

Friday, October 16
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Supernanny"

Leave a comment



Archives




Blog Roll

Recent Entries

  • Nikita Redux

    Maggie Q, from Mission: Impossible 3, is Nikita this time. Her mission: bring down the secret government program that turns kids into killers. Good reviews,...

  • "Terriers" Starts Tonight

    Donal Logue as an ex-cop and Michael Raymond-James as his best friend  "solve crimes while avoiding danger and responsibility". Add some FX grit here and...

  • Don't Forget to Tivo - Sunday 8/1

    Basic: ABC has a repeat of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, new Scoundrels at 9 and The Gates at 10 CBS has a new Big Brother...

  • Don't Forget to Tivo - Thursday 7/29

    Basic: ABC has a repeat of Wipeout, new Rookie Blue at 9 and Boston Med at 10 CBS has a new Big Brother at 8,...

  • Don't Forget to Tivo - Wednesday 7/28

    Basic: ABC has repeats of The Middle, Modern Family, Cougar Town and Castle CBS has a new Big Brother at 8, repeats of Criminal Minds...



Close