PDA

View Full Version : It's Friday and I've already been out.....

JulieK1B
3.7.08, 1:19 PM
Well here it is Friday and I already had to go out and take something to my friend to work cause she forgot it! LOL:p The bad part was my Jimmy still isn't running well and it needs more work. So now I'm stuck again tell they find the problem.
Also the family will be down again this weekend so means no peace and quiet for me cause they will all be here again. Oh well some how I will survive right? Take care!:p

gatto_princess
3.8.08, 12:48 PM
Hi, I'm new to this chat site and joined with a dual purpose. I have a communications assignment and needed to participate in a chat. I found your Friday night comment interesting as I had a tough Friday night also. Bad weather encountered coming home from work, almost had an accident. Went to get pizza and the order was not right. Trying to do homework today without any responses. IS THERE ANYONE OUT THERE?

JulieK1B
3.8.08, 1:04 PM
Welcome gatto princess. Glad you found us! Well we are a small group here and sometimes nobody posts here very much. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your pizza etc. I guess you could say we all have bad experiences now and then right? What kind of writing assignment is it? Just curious. I'm getting ready to go to school my self here but mine will be animal related mainly and Might end up doing a few assignments that way not sure yet though. Good luck on your studies hope they go well!:winkq:

gatto_princess
3.9.08, 1:00 PM